I grew looking up to Robin Williams as an inspirational character. to me his act and creation of characters are always deep and sometimes dark even when people think he is ‘the funny man’

to those who grew up remembering him as the Mrs Doubtfire, think about this; what possess a man such need to be around his children? everything. am a father my self, it inspire me to go such distance to be around my kids.

but I grew up with Mork&Mindy and his stands up. i see more than just a ‘funny man’ I see ourselves standing and be whatever we want to be. our pain and our thoughts are sometimes too funny not to be laughed at.

shook his hand once, never knew him that well though. such a brokenheart this morning.

View on Path

About pramaditia

roni.pramaditia@gmail.com View all posts by pramaditia

Leave a Reply

